WORLDWIDE AGENTS FOR CHROMATONE

or for more information please contact Ian Robertson at :-
Chromatone Ltd., Unit 10, Albion Business Park, Armley Road, Leeds LS12 2EJ, West Yorkshire, UK.
Tel/Fax: (+44) 113 250 6345 email: sales@chromatone.com or ian.robertson27@googlemail.com
View the Agent in your Country listed below:-

ARGENTINA
Mr. P. J. Denham
Alianza “Anglo Argentina”
Billingshurst 2554
1425 Buenos Aires
C 1425 CTZ

Tel: +5411 4808 0826
Fax: +5411 4801 3725

denham@fibertel.com.ar

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND
Spencer Bergelin Associates
Factory 10/9 Monterey Road
Dandenong South
3175 Victoria
AUSTRALIA

Tel: +61 3 979 46175
Fax: +61 3 979 24273

admin@sbatex.com

U.S.A. TRISTATE AREA
David Windley
1560 Bentcreek Drive
Marietta GA 30062
U.S.A.

Tel: +1 404 625 5768
Fax: +1 404 935 9672

david@windleygroup.com

BELGIUM & NORTHERN FRANCE
Mr. Francois Matthys
MIMOTEX
Beukenhofstraat 109
B-8570 Vichte
BELGIUM

Tel: +32 5677 7796
Fax: +32 5677 5800

info@matthys.net

CHINA incl. HONG KONG, TAIWAN, MACAO
Mr. Zhen Li, Shunlong Ltd
Room 915 Huapau Internat. Piaza
Chao Wai Street Chao Yang District
10020 Bejing
P.R. CHINA

Tel: +86 10 658 02665
Fax: +86 10 658 02664

zhenli@shunlong-bj.com

 

DENMARK
Mr. Hans Kunstmann
Kuntsman APS Textiles
Ved Klaedebo 12A
DK 2970
Horsholm
DENMARK

Tel: +45 4576 4500
Fax: +45 4576 4502

textiles@kunstmann.dk

 

 

HOLLAND, GERMANY/SWITZERLAND
Mr. Bas Van de Vrande
10 Design,
Olmenstraat 10
NL 5038 PP
Tilburg
THE NETHERLANDS

Tel: +31 652 30 72 21

bas@10-design.nl

 

 

 

INDIA & NEPAL 
Mr. Umang Kathuria
Golden Knot,
110 Ground Floor
Vaishali Enclave
Pitampura
110034 Delhi
INDIA

Tel: +91 11 273 10747
Fax: +91 11 270 29522

uk@goldenknot.com

IRAN
Mr. Roozbeh Moravej
Armaghan Shiraz Carpet Co Ltd
45 Fatemi Square
Fatemi Building 7th Floor, No 74
Tehran,
IRAN

Tel: +98 (0) 21 8896 3047
Fax: +98 (0) 21 8895 7067

roozbeh@moravej.com

 

ITALY
Dr Roberto Carta Fornon
Iride Trade Centre
Via Addis Ababa 5
13051 Biella BI
ITALY

Tel: +39 01584 94103
Fax: +39 01584 08337

info@iridecentre.it

JAPAN
Mr T. Miyake (Atoms & Co Ltd)
Golden Fleece
8-7 Chikko Hamadera-Nishimaki
Sakai City
Osaka
JAPAN

Tel: +81 6 6943 7727
Fax: +81 6 6944 0323

miyake@atomsco.jp

PAKISTAN
Mr. Yasir Sheikh
Silk Route Inc. 8 Manohar Street
Nicholson Road
Lahore 54000
PAKISTAN

Tel: +92 -42 -36284499

info@pakwholesalerugs.com

SPAIN & PORTUGAL
Jordi Mas L. Sanges S.L.U.
C/Martinez de la Rosa 19-21
08205 Sabadell
Barcelona
SPAIN

Tel: +34 93727 1836
Fax: +34 93727 5608

info@jordi-mas.com

TURKEY
Mr. Mehmet Besparmak
Tatlısu Mah.Sehit Burak Kurtulus Cad. No:39
Meritlife Gol Konaklari B-4 Blok Daire 20, Umraniye
Istanbul
TURKEY

Tel: +90 216 508 2811
Fax: +90 850 224 2693

mbesparmak@superonline.com

U.S.A.
David Windley
1560 Bentcreek Drive
Marietta GA 30062
U.S.A.

Tel: +1 404 625 5768
Fax: +1 404 935 9672

david@windleygroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM: Head Office
Mr. Ian Robertson
Chromatone Ltd., Unit 10, Albion Business Park,
Armley Road, Leeds LS12 2EJ, West Yorkshire, England
Tel/Fax: (+44) 113 250 6345
email: sales@chromatone.com or ian.robertson27@googlemail.com

Tel/Fax: +44 113 250 6345

sales@chromatone.com